Ansatte


Sigrid Anne Varne

Sigrid Anne Varne

Regnskap/HR/Kontoransvarlig

Telefonnummer: 99004048

Epost: regnskap@varne.no

Hein Arve Varne

Hein Arve Varne

Daglig leder

Telefonnummer: 98291300

Epost: hein@varne.no

Lars Sørvik

Lars Sørvik

Prosjektleder/Byggeleder

Telefonnummer: 95729200

Epost: lars@varne.no

Gunvald Østhus

Gunvald Østhus

Prosjektleder / Byggeleder

Telefonnummer: 98291301

Epost: osthus@varne.no

Arnt Ove Tangjerd

Arnt Ove Tangjerd

Prosjektingeniør

Telefonnummer: 98291302

Epost: tangjerd@varne.no

Sven Pavan

Sven Pavan

Byggeleder/Formann
Mathias Erler

Mathias Erler

Verneombud
Einar Kristoffersen

Einar Kristoffersen

Prosjektleder / Byggeleder

Telefonnummer: 91613209

Epost: kristoffersen@varne.no

Narcis Cnarlic

Narcis Cnarlic

Prosjektleder / Byggeleder Tømmer

Telefonnummer: 92273454

Epost: narcis@varne.no

Tore Jacobsen

Tore Jacobsen

Prosjektleder/Byggmester

Telefonnummer: 97694306

Epost: jacobsen@varne.no

Silje Bråtveit

Silje Bråtveit

HMSK Ingeniør

Telefonnummer: 91821344

Epost: silje.bratveit@varne.no