Ansatte


Trond Viding Tvedt

Trond Viding Tvedt

Daglig leder

Telefonnummer: 90978577

Epost: tvedt@varne.no

Sigrid Anne Varne

Sigrid Anne Varne

Regnskap/HR/Kontoransvarlig

Telefonnummer: 99004048

Epost: regnskap@varne.no

Inger Marie Kjærnli

Inger Marie Kjærnli

Prosjektassistent

Telefon: 48135337

Epost: inger.marie@varne.no

Hein Arve Varne

Hein Arve Varne

Prosjektutvikler

Telefonnummer: 98291300

Epost: hein@varne.no

Inge Dagslott

Inge Dagslott

Prosjektingeniør

Telefon: 90178591

Epost: dagslott@varne.no

Lars Sørvik

Lars Sørvik

Prosjektleder/Byggeleder

Telefonnummer: 95729200

Epost: lars@varne.no

Arnt Ove Tangjerd

Arnt Ove Tangjerd

Prosjektingeniør

Telefonnummer: 98291302

Epost: tangjerd@varne.no

Sven Pavan

Sven Pavan

Byggeleder/Formann
Mathias Erler

Mathias Erler

Verneombud
Einar Kristoffersen

Einar Kristoffersen

Prosjektleder / Byggeleder

Telefonnummer: 91613209

Epost: kristoffersen@varne.no

Narcis Cnarlic

Narcis Cnarlic

Prosjektleder / Byggeleder Tømmer

Telefonnummer: 92273454

Epost: narcis@varne.no

Silje Bråtveit

Silje Bråtveit

HMSK Ingeniør

Telefonnummer: 91821344

Epost: silje.bratveit@varne.no

Robert Dolega

Robert Dolega

Byggeleder / Planlegger

Telefon: 96853080

Epost: dolega@varne.no